GOAD unveil “La Belle Dame” cover and tracklist

The echoes of nearly 50 years of history are impressive, but GOAD face this incredible new musical adventure absolutely hungry for new emotions. We are ready to unveil the details of “La Belle Dame” an impressive opera dedicated to the ballad written by the English poet John Keats and the first album with My Kingdom Music.

It will be released on May 7th and here you can view the amazing cover and the complete tracklist with the titles of the 14 jewels of “La Belle Dame”: 1. The Haunted Palace In The Poe’ Land – 2. The Queen Of The Valley – 3. The Man In The Dreamland – 4. Magic Stairway pt. 1 – 5. Magic Stairway pt. 2 – 6. Magic Stairway pt. 3 – 7. To Sorrow Good Morrow pt. 1 – 8. To Sorrow Good Morrow pt. 2 – 9. To Sorrow Good Morrow pt. 3 – 10. To Sorrow Good Morrow pt. 4 – 11. To Sorrow Good Morrow pt. 5 – 12. The Sweetness Of The Pain pt. 1 – 13. The Sweetness Of The Pain pt. 2 – 14. The Sweetness Of The Pain pt. 3

GOAD is a great Italian Progressive Rock band and the new “La Belle Dame” will confirm their sophisticated, deep and magic sound in a new dimension going to thrill lovers of the dark, atmospheric music of VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR, KING CRIMSON, GENESIS, PFM, PROCOL HARUM, leading you through a dark labyrinths of emotions thanks to a majestic and elegiac lyrical approach and the vintage poetic sound of Riccardo Innocenti’s production.

“La Belle Dame” is now available to pre-order in CD, Deluxe Box edition, 2xLP (release date for 2LP format is July 16th) from the following: http://smarturl.it/GOADBELLE

Welcome to a new milestone along the band’s artistic path.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on VKEmail this to someone

← Go Back...

video clipvisit youtube


3 dreAms neVer Dreamt – Save Me From Myself (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

latest releasesview all releases


The Summer That Will Not Come


Angels' Twilight Odes


Bleak & Vile


Ode To Acts Of Murder, Dystopia And Suicide


Warfare Machines